Das macht uns aus

Wir stellen uns vor

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu. In enim justo, rhoncus ut,

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu. In enim justo, rhoncus ut,

Aktiv & Zuverlässig - Unser Team

Domenico Meier

Geschäftsführer
dipl. Immobilienbewirtschafter

+41 71 686 94 94
+41 79 781 50 40
domenico.meier@casaweb.ch

Manuela Hofer

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
dipl. Immobilienbewirtschafterin

+41 71 686 94 93
+41 79 628 43 28
manuela.hofer@casaweb.ch

Paul Wiedmann

dipl. Immobilienbewirtschafterin
 

+41 71 686 94 90
+41 79 558 11 34
paul.wiedmann@casasoft.ch

Anita Gibs

dipl. Immobilienbewirtschafterin
 

+41 71 686 94 92
+41 79 789 23 45
anita.gibs@casaweb.ch

Karin Sauter

Buchhaltung
 

+41 71 686 94 98
+41 79 413 22 89
karin.sauter@casaweb.ch

Manfred Meier

dipl. Immobilienbewirtschafter
 

+41 71 686 94 87
+41 78 776 54 23
manfred.meier@casaweb.ch